Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Open Research Area (ORA) in the social sciences: five countries will participate in the next call: France (through ANR), Germany (DFG), the Netherlands (NWO), United Kingdom (ESRC) and the United States (NSF)

Posted 3778 days ago in ResearchSpace by Vladimir Alexiev
Labels: funding

funding funding Delete
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.