Bulgariana - An aggregator that contributes Bulgarian cultural heritage content to Europeana

003 Participants

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
No       Име Name Институция Institution e-mail Tелефон/Phone
Arch. Georgi Stoev
Arch. Georgi Stoev
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Culture, Bulgaria Deputy Minister, Ministry of Culture, Bulgaria
1 Annette Friberg Annette Friberg Europeana Foundation Europeana Foundation mailto:annette.friberg@kb.nl (+31)703140973
2 Francesca Morselli Francesca Morselli Europeana Foundation Europeana Foundation mailto:francesca.morselli@kb.nl (+31)627587467
3 Д-р Мариана Дамова Mariana Damova Ontotext Ontotext mailto:mariana.damova@ontotext.com (+359)885796530
4 Аксения Бонева Axenia Boneva Министерство на културата Ministry of culture, Bulgaria
5 Доц. Д-р Цветанка Панчева Tsvetanka Pancheva Народна Библиотека "Кирил и Методи" National Library "Cyril and Mothodius" mailto:z.pancheva@nationallibrary.bg (+359)898713933
6 Марина Василева Marina Vasileva Народна Библиотека "Кирил и Методи" National Library "Cyril and Mothodius" mailto:mvasileva@nationallibrary.bg (+3592)9461081
7 Петър Станчев Petyr Stanchev Институт по математика и информатика, БАН Institute for Mathematics and Informatics, BAS mailto:pstanchev@kettering.edu (+359)9897730043
8 Калоян Здравков Kaloyan Zdravkov РНБ "П.Р.Славейков", Велико Търново Reional National Library "P.R.Slavejkov", Veliko Tyrnovo mailto:prs@libraryvt.com (+359)878267351
9 Слава Георгиева Slava Georgieva НДФ "13 Века България" National Foundation "Bulgaria - 13 centuries" mailto:s.georgieva@fond13veka.org (+359)884698760
10 Проф. Греди Ханим Аса Prof. Fregi Hanim Asa НДФ "13 Века България" National Foundation "Bulgaria - 13 centuries" mailto:greddyassa_ants@vlka.com (+359)887523285; (+359)885659805
11 Таня Войникова Tanya Voynikova Софтлиб ООД Softlib mailto:softlib@primasoft.bg (+359)887838738
12 Даниела Атанасова Daniela Atanasova Централна Библиотека, БАН Central Library, BAS mailto:refer3@cl.bas.bg (+359)888599384
13 Събина Анева Sabina Aneva НАЛИС NALIS Foundation mailto:sabina.aneva@nalis.bg
14 Доц. Динчо Кръстев Dincho Krystev Централна Библиотека, БАН Central Library, BAS dincho@cl.bas.bg
15 Румен Чернаев Rumen Chernaev PC-TM ООД PC-TM mailto:pc-tm@pc-tm.eu (+3592)9633496
16 Ирина Никоевска Irina Nikoevska Геокад93 ЕООД Geocad93 mailto:i.nikoevska@geocad93.com (+359)884146440
17 Милуш Благоев Milush Blagoev Геокад93 ЕООД Geocad93 mailto:geocad@mail.bg (+359)887619074
18 Анни Кирилова Anni Kirilova ИЕФЕМ - БАН Institute for Ethnoology and Folklour with Ethnographic Museum, BAS mailto:annykirilova@abv.bg (+359)876123319
19 Борислав Михайлов Borislav Mihajlov Национален исторически музей National Historical Museum, Sofia kardam@abv.bg (+3592)8528745
20 Радослав Павлов Radoslav Pavlov Институт по математика и информатика, БАН Institute for Mathematics and Informatics, BAS mailto:radko@cc.bas.bg (+359)888460277
21 Мартин Иванов Martin Ivanov Държавна агенция "Архиви" State Agency "Archives" mivanov@archives.government.bg
22 Румяна Атанасова Rumyana Atanasova Държавна агенция "Архиви" State Agency "Archives" mailto:ratanassova@archives.government.bg (+3592)9400102
23 Владимир Василев Vladimir Vasilev Министверство на икономиката, енергетиката и туризма Ministry of Economics, Energy and Tourism, Bulgaria mailto:v.vassilev@mee.government.bg (+3592)9335826
24 Слава Иванова Slava Ivanova НМБИИ National Art Gallery sl-iv@abv.bg (+359)897613413
25 Ирина Михайлова Irina Mihaylova Столична Община Sofia Municipality mailto:mihaylova_irina@abv.bg (+359)884900892
26 Кирил Евстатиев Kiril Evstatiev Национален политехнически музей, София National Polytechnic Museum mailto:kiril_ev@abv.bg (+359)997613413
27 Радка Калчева Radka Kalcheva РБ "Пенчо Славейков", Варна Regional Library "Pencho Slavejkov", Varna mailto:kalcheva@libvar.bg (+359)888854957
28 Емилия Милкова Emilia Milkova РБ "Пенчо Славейков", Варна Regional Library "Pencho Slavejkov", Varna mailto:office@libvar.bg
29 Весела Кондакова Vesela Kondakova Министерство на културата Ministry of culture, Bulgaria
30 Мара Георгиева Mara Georgieva Министерство на културата Ministry of culture, Bulgaria
31 Валерия Димитрова Valeria Dimitrova Министерство на културата Ministry of culture, Bulgaria
32 Елица Янакиева Elica Yanakieva Министерство на културата Ministry of culture, Bulgaria
33 Калина Сотирова Kalina Sotirova Институт по математика и информатика, БАН Institute for Mathematics and Informatics, BAS sotirka@gmail.com (+359)887856708
34 Никола Бажлеков Nikola Bajlekov Прима Софт Prima Soft mailto:nikola@primasoft.bg (+359)888603490
35 Павлина Илиежа Pavlina Ilieva Национален археологически музей, София National Archeological Museum, Sofia mailto:petya_letters@abv.bg
36 Светлозар Мечков Svetlozar Mechkov PC-TM ООД PC-TM mailto:pc-tm@pc-tm.eu (+3592)9633496

Labels:
None
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.